Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Monday, Mar 27

11:00 Personal Shopper (15) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 The Salesman (12A) Book now

Tuesday, Mar 28

Wednesday, Mar 29

13:30 Moonlight (15) Book now
18:25 The Salesman (12A) Book now

Thursday, Mar 30

18:25 The Salesman (12A) Book now

Friday, Mar 31

18:40 Free Fire (15) Book now
20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Saturday, Apr 1

18:40 Free Fire (15) Book now
20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Sunday, Apr 2

18:15 Free Fire (15) Book now
20:30 Free Fire (15) Book now

Monday, Apr 3

11:00 Free Fire (15) Carers & Babies Book now
18:40 Free Fire (15) Book now
20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Tuesday, Apr 4

18:40 Free Fire (15) Book now
20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Wednesday, Apr 5

18:40 Free Fire (15) Book now
20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Thursday, Apr 6

16:30 Free Fire (15) Book now

Friday, Apr 7

20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Saturday, Apr 8

20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Sunday, Apr 9

17:00 Free Fire (15) Book now

Monday, Apr 10

20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Tuesday, Apr 11

20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Wednesday, Apr 12

20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Thursday, Apr 13

20:45 Free Fire (15) Book now

Friday, Apr 14

Saturday, Apr 15

Sunday, Apr 16

Monday, Apr 17

11:00 I Am Not Your Negro (12A) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Apr 18

Wednesday, Apr 19

Thursday, Apr 20

Friday, Apr 21

Saturday, Apr 22

Sunday, Apr 23

Monday, Apr 24

11:00 The Sense of An Ending (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Apr 25

Wednesday, Apr 26

Thursday, Apr 27

Thursday, May 11

Saturday, May 13

Thursday, May 18

Saturday, Jun 10

Thursday, Jun 22

Thursday, Jul 20

Thursday, Jul 27

Thursday, Aug 31

19:00 NT: Yerma (15) Book now

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more