Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Wednesday, Oct 17

18:30 The Wife (15) Book now

Thursday, Oct 18

18:30 The Wife (15) Book now
20:45 The Wife (15) Book now

Friday, Oct 19

15:00 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now

Saturday, Oct 20

11:50 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now

Sunday, Oct 21

11:00 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now

Monday, Oct 22

11:00 Bad Times at the El Royale (15) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now

Tuesday, Oct 23

12:00 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now

Wednesday, Oct 24

10:30 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now

Thursday, Oct 25

12:00 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now

Friday, Oct 26

12:00 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now
18:10 First Man (12A) Book now
20:50 First Man (12A) Book now

Saturday, Oct 27

10:00 Incredibles 2 (PG) Book now
13:30 First Man (12A) Book now
16:30 First Man (12A) Book now
19:30 First Man (12A) Book now

Sunday, Oct 28

18:10 First Man (12A) Book now
20:50 First Man (12A) Book now

Monday, Oct 29

11:00 First Man (12A) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 First Man (12A) Book now
18:10 First Man (12A) Book now
20:50 First Man (12A) Book now

Tuesday, Oct 30

15:00 First Man (12A) Book now
18:10 First Man (12A) Book now
20:50 First Man (12A) Book now

Wednesday, Oct 31

15:00 First Man (12A) Book now
18:10 First Man (12A) Book now
20:50 First Man (12A) Book now

Thursday, Nov 1

15:00 First Man (12A) Book now
18:10 First Man (12A) Book now
20:50 First Man (12A) Book now

Friday, Nov 2

Saturday, Nov 3

Sunday, Nov 4

Monday, Nov 5

11:00 Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Nov 6

Wednesday, Nov 7

Thursday, Nov 8

Friday, Nov 9

19:30 Peterloo (12A) Book now

Saturday, Nov 10

13:00 Peterloo (12A) Book now
16:00 Peterloo (12A) Book now
19:30 Peterloo (12A) Book now

Sunday, Nov 11

19:30 Peterloo (12A) Book now

Monday, Nov 12

11:00 Peterloo (12A) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Peterloo (12A) Book now
21:15 Peterloo (12A) Book now

Tuesday, Nov 13

19:30 Peterloo (12A) Book now

Wednesday, Nov 14

19:30 Peterloo (12A) Book now

Thursday, Nov 15

15:00 Peterloo (12A) Book now
19:30 Peterloo (12A) Book now

Sunday, Nov 18

Monday, Nov 19

Tuesday, Nov 20

Thursday, Nov 22

Sunday, Nov 25

14:30 Belonging (PG) Book now

Monday, Nov 26

Sunday, Dec 16

Sunday, Jan 6

Sunday, Jan 13

Sunday, Feb 3

Sunday, Feb 17

Sunday, Mar 3

Saturday, Mar 30

Saturday, May 11

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more