Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Friday, Oct 20

18:30 The Party (15) Book now
20:20 The Party (15) Book now

Saturday, Oct 21

18:30 The Party (15) Book now
20:20 The Party (15) Book now

Sunday, Oct 22

17:30 The Party (15) Book now
19:20 The Party (15) Book now

Monday, Oct 23

11:00 LEGO Ninjago (U) Carers & Babies Book now
20:40 The Party (15) Book now

Tuesday, Oct 24

18:30 Loving Vincent (12A) Book now
20:40 The Party (15) Book now

Wednesday, Oct 25

13:30 The Party (15) Book now

Thursday, Oct 26

18:30 The Party (15) Book now
20:20 The Party (15) Book now

Friday, Oct 27

18:20 Breathe (12A) Book now
20:45 Breathe (12A) Book now

Saturday, Oct 28

18:00 Breathe (12A) Book now
20:30 Breathe (12A) Book now

Sunday, Oct 29

15:00 Breathe (12A) Book now
17:30 Loving Vincent (12A) Book now
19:50 Breathe (12A) Book now

Monday, Oct 30

11:00 Breathe (12A) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Breathe (12A) Book now
19:00 Breathe (12A) Book now

Tuesday, Oct 31

15:00 Breathe (12A) Book now
20:45 Breathe (12A) Book now

Wednesday, Nov 1

18:20 Breathe (12A) Book now
21:00 Breathe (12A) Book now

Thursday, Nov 2

15:00 Breathe (12A) Book now
18:20 Breathe (12A) Book now

Friday, Nov 3

Saturday, Nov 4

Sunday, Nov 5

Monday, Nov 6

11:00 Call Me By Your Name (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Nov 7

18:30 Loving Vincent (12A) Book now

Wednesday, Nov 8

18:30 Tawai (U) Book now

Thursday, Nov 9

Friday, Nov 10

Saturday, Nov 11

Sunday, Nov 12

Monday, Nov 13

11:00 The Killing of a Sacred Deer (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Nov 14

Wednesday, Nov 15

Thursday, Nov 16

Friday, Nov 17

Saturday, Nov 18

Sunday, Nov 19

Monday, Nov 20

11:00 The Florida Project (15) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 78 / 52 (15) Book now

Tuesday, Nov 21

20:50 78 / 52 (15) Book now

Wednesday, Nov 22

Thursday, Nov 23

18:30 78 / 52 (15) Book now

Thursday, Dec 7

Wednesday, Dec 13

Thursday, Dec 14

Friday, Dec 15

Saturday, Dec 16

Sunday, Dec 17

Monday, Dec 18

11:00 Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Dec 19

Wednesday, Dec 20

Thursday, Dec 21

Friday, Dec 22

Saturday, Dec 23

Sunday, Dec 24

Tuesday, Dec 26

Wednesday, Dec 27

Thursday, Dec 28

Sunday, Jan 28

Sunday, Feb 11

Thursday, Feb 22

Saturday, Feb 24

Saturday, Mar 10

Thursday, Mar 22

Saturday, Mar 31

Saturday, Apr 14

Saturday, Apr 28

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more