Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Monday, Dec 18

11:00 Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Dec 19

Wednesday, Dec 20

Thursday, Dec 21

Friday, Dec 22

Saturday, Dec 23

Sunday, Dec 24

Tuesday, Dec 26

Wednesday, Dec 27

Thursday, Dec 28

Friday, Dec 29

Saturday, Dec 30

Sunday, Dec 31

Monday, Jan 1

Tuesday, Jan 2

Wednesday, Jan 3

Thursday, Jan 4

Saturday, Jan 6

12:30 Paddington 2 (PG) Book now
15:00 Paddington 2 (PG) Book now

Sunday, Jan 7

15:00 Paddington 2 (PG) Book now

Friday, Jan 19

Saturday, Jan 20

Sunday, Jan 21

Monday, Jan 22

11:00 Three Billboards (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Jan 23

Wednesday, Jan 24

Thursday, Jan 25

Friday, Jan 26

Saturday, Jan 27

Sunday, Jan 28

Monday, Jan 29

Tuesday, Jan 30

Wednesday, Jan 31

Thursday, Feb 1

Sunday, Feb 11

Thursday, Feb 22

Saturday, Feb 24

Saturday, Mar 10

Thursday, Mar 22

Saturday, Mar 31

Saturday, Apr 14

Saturday, Apr 28

Thursday, May 10

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more