Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Saturday, Aug 24

Sunday, Aug 25

Monday, Aug 26

15:00 Missing Link (PG) Book now

Tuesday, Aug 27

Wednesday, Aug 28

Thursday, Aug 29

13:00 Missing Link (PG) Book now

Friday, Aug 30

Saturday, Aug 31

Sunday, Sep 1

14:50 Jaws (12A) Book now

Monday, Sep 2

11:00 Pain and Glory (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Sep 3

Wednesday, Sep 4

Thursday, Sep 5

Friday, Sep 6

Saturday, Sep 7

Sunday, Sep 8

Monday, Sep 9

Tuesday, Sep 10

Wednesday, Sep 11

Thursday, Sep 12

Friday, Sep 13

18:30 Inna De Yard (12A) Book now
20:45 The Souvenir (15) Book now

Saturday, Sep 14

18:00 The Souvenir (15) Book now
20:30 Inna De Yard (12A) Book now

Sunday, Sep 15

17:00 Inna De Yard (12A) Book now
19:20 The Souvenir (15) Book now

Monday, Sep 16

11:00 Inna De Yard (12A) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Inna De Yard (12A) Book now
18:30 Inna De Yard (12A) Book now
20:45 The Souvenir (15) Book now

Tuesday, Sep 17

18:20 The Souvenir (15) Book now

Wednesday, Sep 18

18:30 Inna De Yard (12A) Book now
20:45 The Souvenir (15) Book now

Thursday, Sep 19

20:50 Inna De Yard (12A) Book now

Saturday, Sep 28

Sunday, Sep 29

Sunday, Oct 13

Sunday, Oct 20

Saturday, Oct 26

Wednesday, Oct 30

Thursday, Nov 7

18:30 BHS: Hero (12A) Book now

Sunday, Nov 10

Saturday, Nov 23

Thursday, Nov 28

Sunday, Dec 1

14:00 NT: Hansard (15) Book now

Sunday, Jan 12

Sunday, Feb 2

Sunday, Mar 1

Saturday, Mar 14

Sunday, Apr 12

Saturday, May 9

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more