Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Sunday, Dec 9

16:30 Shoplifters (15) Book now

Monday, Dec 10

11:00 Shoplifters (15) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Shoplifters (15) Book now
18:15 Wildlife (12A) Book now
20:25 Suspiria (18) Book now

Tuesday, Dec 11

20:50 Widows (15) Book now

Wednesday, Dec 12

18:30 Wildlife (12A) Book now
20:40 Shoplifters (15) Book now

Thursday, Dec 13

19:30 Suspiria (18) Book now

Friday, Dec 14

Saturday, Dec 15

Sunday, Dec 16

Monday, Dec 17

11:00 The Old Man & The Gun (12A) Carers & Babies Book now
18:30 Nae Pasaran (12A) Book now

Tuesday, Dec 18

Wednesday, Dec 19

Thursday, Dec 20

Friday, Dec 21

Saturday, Dec 22

Sunday, Dec 23

Monday, Dec 24

Wednesday, Dec 26

Thursday, Dec 27

Friday, Dec 28

Saturday, Dec 29

Sunday, Dec 30

Monday, Dec 31

Tuesday, Jan 1

Wednesday, Jan 2

Thursday, Jan 3

Sunday, Jan 6

Sunday, Jan 13

Sunday, Jan 27

14:30 The Ponds (No certi) Book now

Sunday, Feb 3

Sunday, Feb 10

Sunday, Feb 17

Sunday, Feb 24

14:00 Far From The Tree (No certi) Book now

Sunday, Mar 3

Saturday, Mar 30

Saturday, May 11

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more