Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Sunday, Jun 25

15:00 Souvenir (12A) Book now
17:00 Souvenir (12A) Book now
19:15 Wonder Woman (12A) Book now

Monday, Jun 26

11:00 Wonder Woman (12A) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Souvenir (12A) Book now
20:50 Wonder Woman (12A) Book now

Tuesday, Jun 27

18:30 Souvenir (12A) Book now
20:30 Wonder Woman (12A) Book now

Wednesday, Jun 28

18:00 Wonder Woman (12A) Book now
20:45 Souvenir (12A) Book now

Thursday, Jun 29

18:30 Souvenir (12A) Book now
20:30 Wonder Woman (12A) Book now

Friday, Jun 30

Saturday, Jul 1

Sunday, Jul 2

Monday, Jul 3

11:00 A Man Called Ove (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Jul 4

Wednesday, Jul 5

Thursday, Jul 6

Friday, Jul 7

18:30 Baby Driver (15) Book now
20:50 Baby Driver (15) Book now

Saturday, Jul 8

14:00 Baby Driver (15) Book now
20:30 Baby Driver (15) Book now

Sunday, Jul 9

17:30 Baby Driver (15) Book now
19:50 Baby Driver (15) Book now

Monday, Jul 10

11:00 Baby Driver (15) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Baby Driver (15) Book now
18:30 Baby Driver (15) Book now
20:50 Baby Driver (15) Book now

Tuesday, Jul 11

18:30 Baby Driver (15) Book now
20:50 Baby Driver (15) Book now

Wednesday, Jul 12

18:30 Baby Driver (15) Book now
20:50 Baby Driver (15) Book now

Thursday, Jul 13

18:30 Baby Driver (15) Book now
20:50 Baby Driver (15) Book now

Thursday, Jul 20

Friday, Jul 21

Saturday, Jul 22

Sunday, Jul 23

Monday, Jul 24

11:00 The Beguiled (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Jul 25

Wednesday, Jul 26

Thursday, Jul 27

Friday, Jul 28

Saturday, Jul 29

Sunday, Jul 30

Monday, Jul 31

Tuesday, Aug 1

Wednesday, Aug 2

Thursday, Aug 3

Thursday, Aug 31

19:00 NT: Yerma (15) Book now

Sunday, Oct 8

Saturday, Oct 14

Sunday, Nov 19

Sunday, Jan 28

Sunday, Feb 11

Saturday, Feb 24

Saturday, Mar 10

Saturday, Mar 31

Saturday, Apr 14

Saturday, Apr 28

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more