Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Saturday, Apr 29

Sunday, Apr 30

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

20:45 Their Finest (12A) Book now

Saturday, May 6

20:45 Their Finest (12A) Book now

Sunday, May 7

17:00 Their Finest (12A) Book now

Monday, May 8

15:00 Their Finest (12A) Book now
18:30 Their Finest (12A) Book now

Tuesday, May 9

20:45 Their Finest (12A) Book now

Wednesday, May 10

20:45 Their Finest (12A) Book now

Thursday, May 11

15:00 Their Finest (12A) Book now

Friday, May 12

18:15 Miss Sloane (15) Book now
20:50 Miss Sloane (15) Book now

Saturday, May 13

14:30 Miss Sloane (15) Book now

Sunday, May 14

16:30 Miss Sloane (15) Book now
19:15 Miss Sloane (15) Book now

Monday, May 15

11:00 Miss Sloane (15) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Miss Sloane (15) Book now
18:15 Miss Sloane (15) Book now
20:50 Miss Sloane (15) Book now

Tuesday, May 16

18:15 Miss Sloane (15) Book now
20:50 Miss Sloane (15) Book now

Wednesday, May 17

18:15 Miss Sloane (15) Book now
20:50 Miss Sloane (15) Book now

Thursday, May 18

15:00 Miss Sloane (15) Book now

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Monday, May 22

11:00 Alien: Covenant (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Sunday, May 28

Saturday, Jun 10

Monday, Jun 12

18:30 Public House (12A) Book now

Thursday, Jun 22

Saturday, Jun 24

Monday, Jun 26

Thursday, Jul 20

Thursday, Jul 27

Thursday, Aug 31

19:00 NT: Yerma (15) Book now

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more