Month Ahead

The long view of what's coming up

Saturday, Oct 19

16:00 Judy (12A) Book now
18:30 Judy (12A) Book now
21:00 The Last Tree (15) Book now

Sunday, Oct 20

17:45 The Last Tree (15) Book now
20:00 Judy (12A) Book now

Monday, Oct 21

11:00 Judy (12A) Carers & Babies Book now
15:00 Judy (12A) Book now
18:20 Judy (12A) Book now
20:50 The Last Tree (15) Book now

Tuesday, Oct 22

18:30 The Last Tree (15) Book now
20:50 Judy (12A) Book now

Wednesday, Oct 23

18:30 Mother (2019) (PG) Book now
20:45 Judy (12A) Book now

Thursday, Oct 24

18:20 Judy (12A) Book now
20:50 The Last Tree (15) Book now

Friday, Oct 25

Saturday, Oct 26

Sunday, Oct 27

Monday, Oct 28

11:00 The Day Shall Come (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Oct 29

Wednesday, Oct 30

13:30 Judy (12A) Book now

Thursday, Oct 31

Friday, Nov 1

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3

Monday, Nov 4

11:00 Last Black Man in San Francisco (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Nov 5

Wednesday, Nov 6

Thursday, Nov 7

18:30 BHS: Hero (12A) Book now

Friday, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 9

Sunday, Nov 10

Monday, Nov 11

11:00 Sorry We Missed You (15) Carers & Babies Book now

Tuesday, Nov 12

Wednesday, Nov 13

Thursday, Nov 14

Saturday, Nov 16

16:30 Monos (15) Book now

Sunday, Nov 17

20:40 Monos (15) Book now

Monday, Nov 18

20:40 Monos (15) Book now

Tuesday, Nov 19

18:30 Monos (15) Book now

Wednesday, Nov 20

18:30 Monos (15) Book now

Saturday, Nov 23

Thursday, Nov 28

Saturday, Nov 30

14:45 Be-longing (PG) Book now

Sunday, Dec 1

14:00 NT: Hansard (12A) Book now

Sunday, Dec 15

Sunday, Jan 12

Sunday, Feb 2

Sunday, Mar 1

Saturday, Mar 14

Sunday, Apr 12

Saturday, May 9

Our Charity

We donate 100% of our profits to The Sustainability Institute,
a pioneering South African charity dedicated to changing lives.

Find out more